4Minute Returns With MV “Hate”

The music group 4Minute is back with a bang finally after their 2015 hit song “Crazy”. This song was the groups 7th mini album in succession. The album consists of the songs “No Love,” “Blind,” and “Canvas” apart from the title track “Hate”.

The much awaited music video song “Hate” was released on 1st February at noon. The song “Hate” belongs to the genre EDM hip-hop. The track was co-composed by DJ Skrillex, Seo Je Woo, and Song Young Jin and was authored by Jiyoon  and HyunA, who are part of the group.

The music journalists, fans and enthusiasts have expressed mixed opinions on just how good or bad the album is. The song received mixed reviews both online and offline. The reviews are divided for title track and the remaining songs of the album. Some loved the album with some positive write-ups, while others were left unimpressed. Even some of the audiences are emotionally confused.

, , ,

Leave a Reply